Logo Winz und Partner

PensionsManagement

Ansprechpartner

Düsseldorf

Dieter Winz

Geschäftsführung

Telefon 0211 160989-11
d.winz@winz-und-partner.de

Jana Winz

Mitglied der Geschäftsführung

Telefon 0211 160989-13
j.winz@winz-und-partner.de

Rosemarie Winz

Mitglied der Geschäftsführung

Telefon 0211 160989-14
r.winz@winz-und-partner.de

Oliver Brosch

Projektleitung

Telefon 0163 5107262
o.brosch@winz-und-partner.de

Konrad Geselbracht

Berater

Telefon 0173 8336924
k.geselbracht@winz-und-partner.de

Natascha Eberts

Innendienst

Telefon 0211 160989-0
n.eberts@winz-und-partner.de

Bettina Vogel

Innendienst

Telefon 0211 160989-0
b.vogel@winz-und-partner.de

Kaarst

Ricardo Lehmann

Standortleiter

Telefon 02131 791611
r.lehmann@winz-und-partner.de

Kevelaer

Wilhelm Stenmans

Standortleiter

Telefon 02832 95707
w.stenmans@winz-und-partner.de